Executive Leadership

Joanne Persico - President/Co-founder
203.665.6211, ext. 204
Cell: 516.456.8408
joanne@one-count.com

Sean Fulton - Vice President of Technology/Co-founder
203.665.6211, ext. 203
Cell: 516.456.8432
sean@one-count.com

Peggy Morris - Director of Finance
203.665.6211, ext. 205
peggy@one-count.com

Locations

Corporate & Development Offices
194 Main St., Ste. 2NW, Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel: 203.665.6211 | Fax: 203.665.6212

Sales & Marketing

Elaine Goncalves - Account Executive
203.665.6211, ext. 219
elaine@one-count.com

Peter C - Marketing Dept.
203.665.6211, ext. 213
peterc@one-count.com

Customer Relations

Chris Raimondo - Customer Relations Specialist
203.665.6211, ext. 214
chris@one-count.com

PROVEN GROWTH

A ONEcount client turned a $125 CPM into a $425 CPM by targeting identified individuals, a 240% CPM increase.

Another ONEcount client achieved 50% lift in open rate by targeting engaged segmented audiences.

Identify your audience now

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Meet ONEcount

Click here for a list of upcoming events ONEcount representatives will be attending or exhibiting.

CLOSE